We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Weber's Automotive Service
937-252-0351
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
39.755506 -84.155008
http://webersautomotiveservice.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
262 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Cathy10/20/2018
    Thomas10/18/2018
Weber's is a phenomenal place to take your vehicle in literally any situation. They have always provided excellent service with impeccable professionalism at a low cost, and I couldn't recommend them more highly.
    Ronald10/13/2018
Very pleased with service and courtesy.
    Justin10/08/2018
    Leon10/04/2018
    Cathy09/20/2018
Weber always do an awesome job for me. I will continue my business with Weber auto.
    Laureen09/20/2018
    Pat09/13/2018
    Jim09/06/2018
Good service, good prices and honest staff. Friendly atmosphere
    Ruthann08/31/2018
    Jonathon08/26/2018
John is fair and honest I had a problem with wife?s car and they were able to fix it in one day.. I?m a handy guy not afraid to work on cars, but it turned out to be a VTC actuator... didn?t know what it was but all the codes from auto parts store said like 11 codes.. so I would recommend them to anyone.
    Jane08/23/2018
I have been remiss in not sending a review for Weber's Automotive Service sooner. I have been coming here for 5+ years and have been happy with the service and value every time. I have recently been searching for another car and am so very grateful that Andy was able to fit in a thorough test drive and check of each car I was considering for a very reasonable price. I finally found the perfect car for me, and I won't be taking it anywhere other than to John Weber's shop! I also feel very confident in passing on my current car to my daughter, because I know it has been well cared for by these great people. If you are looking for an honest, capable mechanic, this can be your first and last stop in Dayton, Ohio.
    James08/17/2018
    Michael08/16/2018
    Roger08/16/2018
Never heard of Weber Automotive before but saw that they were in business for over 50 years! I took a chance and now know why they have been around for so long! Ok, they are in a strange location and a very old building which will give you second thoughts but the service and expertise are rare these days! John, the owner is one of a kind and Andy, the mechanic that solved my problem, was great!! Be glad you found this shop, I surely was!!!
    Jimmy08/09/2018
Amazing service by amazing people. They went out of their way to serve me when they really didn?t have to and the major repair done to my vehicle was perfect with no issues after leaving the garage.
    Erin Lerma08/08/2018
    Nancy08/05/2018
    Cathy07/26/2018
This is the most trustworthy place to get your car repairs. They are kind, caring and will help you with your needs for your car.
    Adam07/05/2018
Stood by an alternator repair with parts and labor two years later. Then, was able to diagnose and replace a new radiator in less than 24 hours when I needed the car fixed ASAP. Exceptional customer service and responsiveness!
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo