We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Weber's Automotive Service
937-252-0351
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
39.755506 -84.155008
http://webersautomotiveservice.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
268 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Patti06/27/2024
    Steve06/27/2024
    Brooke05/31/2024
    Jean05/30/2024
Great service ! T This is what CUSTOMER service is All about.
    Jeanette03/28/2024
    Jocelyn03/14/2024
These gentlemen are great and always timely.
    Diana02/22/2024
As usual Always Excellent work.
    Meliissa02/15/2024
Nicest people
    Heidi01/16/2024
Andy, John , and crew are truly one of a kind. They care about their work. They try to do same day service. I will say this time and again..home town family owned mechanic..They will treat you right..
    Dirk12/30/2023
    University12/21/2023
This is the best shop around. As a female I don't always trust mechanics. These guys are as honest as they come.
    Joel12/09/2023
Professional and efficient. Communication was good regarding scheduling as well as for describing the work.
    Kaitilyn11/12/2023
Weber's is not the regular shop I take my car to. But when my regular place couldn't' figure out the issue, they suggested Weber's automotive before the dealership and I'm glad they did! Weber's was great from the first phone call, the repair time was quick, even over a weekend, and the price for the repairs was pretty comparable to prices I've seen before. Weber's did a great job!
    Colleen11/06/2023
Andy treated me with upmost professionalism and courtesy! He was on time and his estimate was competitive plus the work was completed on time and with excellence. He even opened up the shop for me on Saturday to come and pick up my car because I could not pick it up before closing time on Friday. Amazing service here at Weber. Highly recommend
    Gertie11/02/2023
    Dirk10/13/2023
    Gary10/05/2023
Excellent service!
    Bill09/28/2023
Great staff, car is fixed and I still have money for a beer!
    Tom09/21/2023
    Margret08/10/2023
Shop Comment
Thank's
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo