We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Weber's Automotive Service
937-252-0351
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
39.755506 -84.155008
http://webersautomotiveservice.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
262 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Diana02/22/2024
As usual Always Excellent work.
    Meliissa02/15/2024
Nicest people
    Heidi01/16/2024
Andy, John , and crew are truly one of a kind. They care about their work. They try to do same day service. I will say this time and again..home town family owned mechanic..They will treat you right..
    Dirk12/30/2023
    University12/21/2023
This is the best shop around. As a female I don't always trust mechanics. These guys are as honest as they come.
    Joel12/09/2023
Professional and efficient. Communication was good regarding scheduling as well as for describing the work.
    Kaitilyn11/12/2023
Weber's is not the regular shop I take my car to. But when my regular place couldn't' figure out the issue, they suggested Weber's automotive before the dealership and I'm glad they did! Weber's was great from the first phone call, the repair time was quick, even over a weekend, and the price for the repairs was pretty comparable to prices I've seen before. Weber's did a great job!
    Colleen11/06/2023
Andy treated me with upmost professionalism and courtesy! He was on time and his estimate was competitive plus the work was completed on time and with excellence. He even opened up the shop for me on Saturday to come and pick up my car because I could not pick it up before closing time on Friday. Amazing service here at Weber. Highly recommend
    Gertie11/02/2023
    Dirk10/13/2023
    Gary10/05/2023
Excellent service!
    Bill09/28/2023
Great staff, car is fixed and I still have money for a beer!
    Tom09/21/2023
    Margret08/10/2023
Shop Comment
Thank's
    Dan08/10/2023
You guys got me in same day to look over a used car I was buying my son. The mechanic took time to show me what he found, thoroughly answered all my questions. Thank you!
Shop Comment
Thank's
    Ruthann08/03/2023
Shop Comment
Your VERY WELCOME!!!!
    Alana07/27/2023
    Mary07/27/2023
They are always polite and were kind enough to thoroughly vacuum out my car after repairing a shattered window. They were also quick and professional.
    Jeanette07/20/2023
Excellent work
    Kenny07/15/2023
The most honest repair shop I've ever known. I will never take our cars anywhere else. Been going there for many years.
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo