We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Weber's Automotive Service
937-252-0351
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
39.755506 -84.155008
http://webersautomotiveservice.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
262 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Tom12/17/2020
    Ken12/17/2020
John, Andy and his guys always are professional and honest. They recently fixed two of my cars and did an outstanding job. Long time customer
    Christine12/17/2020
I will never take my jeep to any other mechanic. They don't over price or try to scam you out of money. They're very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for work done to their cars
    Tom11/19/2020
    Jim11/05/2020
    Joan10/22/2020
I?ve used Weber?s for a number of years after looking for reliable service for years. They are my go to shop
    Ginny10/01/2020
    Toya10/01/2020
Excellent service always
    Alana09/25/2020
    Cathy09/10/2020
The most honest and trust worthy auto repair family business. I have had my car for 3 yr and they are the only ones I trust to take care of my car.
    Toya09/03/2020
Excellent service as always
    Tom07/23/2020
    Susie07/16/2020
    Jim05/18/2020
Very satisfied with the professional and knowledgeable Staff.saved me money over chain garage.
    Sharon05/11/2020
    Virginia04/30/2020
Great local small auto repair business.
    Timothy03/26/2020
Webers is my GO TO auto mechanics. They are prompt, efficient, informative and fair. I have received the best service and trust the work they do. It is so comforting to have a reliable group as those at Webers.
    Ethan03/19/2020
    Jim03/12/2020
Best automotive service , reasonable prices and honest. Friendly staff!
    Bill03/07/2020
Great service, go out of their way to to get the job done right. Even offers you a ride home when dropping off your car
Total page: 14
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo