We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Weber's Automotive Service
937-252-0351
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
39.755506 -84.155008
http://webersautomotiveservice.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
262 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Michelle02/28/2019
    Lawerance02/28/2019
Very amazing customer service, very knowledgeable staff.
    Rachel02/23/2019
    Tom02/03/2019
    Cathy01/31/2019
    Pat01/31/2019
    Karen01/24/2019
    Cathy01/17/2019
Never have I been disappointed in Webers services. They are the best and trustworthy auto shop in town
    Jim12/27/2018
    Dave12/13/2018
Service with INTERGRITY.... they say what they mean and carry it out....
    Jim12/07/2018
    Lawerance12/06/2018
This shop is the best shop in town, great customer service, great quality work, I will never take my vehicle anywhere else.
    Fred11/29/2018
    Jennifer11/15/2018
Great service, friendly customer service. Would recommend this auto service center to friends. Thanks!
    Kathy11/08/2018
Great customer service!! and quick turn around time!
    Cathy11/01/2018
    Ken11/01/2018
John and his crew recently was fixing my wife's car and under very short notice found time to repair my son's car before he went back to college. Very grateful for fitting us in so my son didn't miss any school work.
    Mary10/25/2018
Super professional service with great customer contact! 3rd generation family owned & operated business. Have been taking our cars here for 2 generations; both foreign & domestic.
    Samantha10/25/2018
    Kristen10/25/2018
I always get excellent service at Weber's!
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo