We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Weber's Automotive Service
937-252-0351
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
39.755506 -84.155008
http://webersautomotiveservice.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
268 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Marty04/11/2019
When needing major repairs on my car these guys provide top of the line quality service and are some of the friendliest mechanics I?ve ever met.
    Virginia04/11/2019
Good, honest work, down-to-earth and friendly staff. Great shop! Keep it up guys!
    Cathy04/05/2019
I trust no one else to work on my car. Everyone in the shop is awesome.
    Rachel03/21/2019
Car was finished more quickly than quoted, and has been running smoothly since.
    Ronald03/07/2019
Did a great job on both of my problems , can't say enough about the professional way my needs were met. You exceeded my expectations!
    Janice03/01/2019
I found out about Weber's Automotive from another referral. Since then I have not had auto work done any place else.
    Michelle02/28/2019
    Lawerance02/28/2019
Very amazing customer service, very knowledgeable staff.
    Rachel02/23/2019
    Tom02/03/2019
    Cathy01/31/2019
    Pat01/31/2019
    Karen01/24/2019
    Cathy01/17/2019
Never have I been disappointed in Webers services. They are the best and trustworthy auto shop in town
    Jim12/27/2018
    Dave12/13/2018
Service with INTERGRITY.... they say what they mean and carry it out....
    Jim12/07/2018
    Lawerance12/06/2018
This shop is the best shop in town, great customer service, great quality work, I will never take my vehicle anywhere else.
    Fred11/29/2018
    Jennifer11/15/2018
Great service, friendly customer service. Would recommend this auto service center to friends. Thanks!
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo