We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Weber's Automotive Service
937-252-0351
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
39.755506 -84.155008
http://webersautomotiveservice.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
262 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Janice08/12/2021
    Tom07/26/2021
Weber's did a quick and thorough job completing the work we requested. I'll certainly use them again.
    Joan07/08/2021
    Tom06/28/2021
    Brent06/17/2021
I love Weber Automotive it's the only garage I've went to in the past 10 years, they do a really good job , they're very fast and they don't charge you a lot or try and make you pay for stuff you don't need. I highly recommend you go here if you want good service good price, and a short amount of turnaround time. The staff is very friendly, the owner John and the manager Andy are really nice guys and a pleasure to deal with. If you need anything done from service to repair to rebuilds I highly recommend you go here they will take care of you.
    Heather06/17/2021
Weber?s is always very thorough whenever my vehicle has been brought to them. They communicate the problem and explain it so one can understand the situation. And their prices are fair and much better than taking it to the dealership or a automotive chain repair shop.
    Dwight06/08/2021
At Weber's Automotive I received great customer service from start to finish. I was referred to this shop by another shop that I Initially had taken my car to to be repaired "which says a lot". I was having problems with my 5.7L hemi internally and did not want just anyone working on my engine. Well I was not disappointed this shop has top notch certified mechanic that found my issues and had my 5.7L running smooth and sounding good once again.
    Tony05/13/2021
Took my 2006 Scion XA for brake and a possible coolant leak issue. Weber was super thorough and honest with the actual repairs needed vs. the assumed repairs, saving me money. Plus, the repairs were done the same day. Have already started telling everyone about Weber. Thanks again! 5 stars!
    Debbie05/06/2021
    Jeffrey04/29/2021
    Cathy04/22/2021
Weber is the most trustworthy auto shop I have ever been to. I only take my car too Weber auto shop for repairs.
    Debbie03/20/2021
Great service! Convenient and easy! Took care of the issue!
    Carlene03/19/2021
5 stars
    Karen03/04/2021
    Myra03/04/2021
    Clint02/05/2021
I was very pleased with the service provided by Weber's Automotive. The local Ram/Chrysler dealer told me I needed a new heater core and door actuator to fix the loss of heat in my 2017 Ram Truck. They quoted me just shy of $2,500! I decided to get a 2nd opinion and took my truck to Weber's. They called me that afternoon and said the heater core and door actuators were perfectly fine, but the heater core was clogged and a simple flush would fix the problem. $207 later and my heat is hotter than ever. I am thankful I decided to get a 2nd opinion as it saved me nearly $2,300.00! I would definitely recommend Weber's Automotive.
    Myra02/05/2021
    Ray01/28/2021
Very friendly and honest people. Called and let me know the costs before they began the work. Great work, good prices and great people.
    Daren12/31/2020
Work was done in a timely manner,and ready when promised
    Ginny12/17/2020
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo