We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Weber's Automotive Service
937-252-0351
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
39.755506 -84.155008
http://webersautomotiveservice.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
262 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Patti06/23/2023
    Dave06/22/2023
What a great experience! They really do what they say and they couldn't have been nicer and professional. I felt very confident that they would complete my repair very well. Thanks so much!
Shop Comment
Thank's Dave, John Weber
    Melinda06/08/2023
    Doug06/01/2023
Very competent mechanics and staff. Quality work at a good price.
    Karen05/25/2023
I have been a customer of Weber's for over 10 years. I have not had any problems with there work.
    Tom05/04/2023
    Tom05/04/2023
    Andrea04/27/2023
    University04/24/2023
working with Andy is great he m akes things quick and smooth we are very happy with our recent change
    Kelsey04/21/2023
    Tim04/13/2023
After several trips to the dealer to resolve an issue without success, I took my car to Weber. They diagnosed the issue that same day, provided a very reasonable estimate, and completed the work per the schedule they communicated. They were courteous and professional in all communications. I have found my new go-to place for auto work.
    Luis03/14/2023
Friendly staff from the moment we walked in. Quickly got us checked in and addressed all our questions. There was no attempt to sell us unneeded services, just straight to business. Fair prices, quality work, and a quick turnaround overall is why they will be getting my continued business.
    Sarah [ Sally ]02/22/2023
    Steve01/26/2023
the best
    Tammy01/19/2023
    Tom01/02/2023
Andy at Weber?s was friendly professional and thorough . He was able to schedule my service quickly and his estimate was accurate. This is a great place to get your car serviced.
    Russell12/22/2022
Excellent service, fast. Will get repairs done by them in the future. Thanks!
    Melinda11/20/2022
Andy is honest and they do great work, I will always trust and take my vehicles to Webers.
    Gary11/12/2022
    Rachel11/10/2022
The folks at Weber were extremely helpful when I was under the gun to find a new used car.
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo