We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Weber's Automotive Service
937-252-0351
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
39.755506 -84.155008
http://webersautomotiveservice.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
262 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Tom11/06/2022
    Steve11/06/2022
great service, friendly people
    Kay11/03/2022
Sticking with these guys. They did me right and made the process easy. Ride home, ride to pick up my car. Solid mainstay
    Jocelyn10/27/2022
I never have a bad experience with the gentlemen at Weber. They are the best automotive company in the city!
    Steve10/09/2022
    Chris10/06/2022
    Ginny10/06/2022
Friendly and prompt professional service
    Cassie09/22/2022
Great customer service! They're more than fair and quick to get you in and out.
    Tom09/15/2022
    Gary09/07/2022
Excellent service as usual! Communication to us about the ongoing work that took part of an extra day due to parts not arriving on time was appreciated, as usual! Our family has been very satisfied with the work at Webers for years, and we hope to be able to continue as a customer for years to come! Thanks, John and crew!
    Adele08/25/2022
Great service. Very professional and prompt.
    Kevin08/25/2022
GREAT SERVICE AND REASONABLE
    Jocelyn08/18/2022
These gentlemen went above and beyond to fix my AC. I will never take my car anywhere else, you all have gained a life customer. I was so relieved and happy all I could do was weep and they probably thought who is this crazy lady. I was crazy overjoyed by their kindness and professionalism. Thank you Mr. Weber and Crew!!!
    Edgar08/11/2022
Great shop, estimate was accurate. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
    Jamie08/04/2022
Very pleasant and friendly. Prices are reasonable. Will use again.
    Patti07/28/2022
The best car service in Dayton.
    Ruthann07/14/2022
Always a nice experience at Weber's. Service is top-notch, prices are fair and there are always donuts on offer.
    Ginny07/14/2022
    University07/07/2022
Weber's is a great automotive repair shop. They are experts in the field and very professional. They go the extra mile and inspect each vehicle thoroughly to make sure it is safe and never recommend what is not needed. The staff is friendly and the shop is always clean and welcoming. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
    Tom06/16/2022
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo