We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Weber's Automotive Service
937-252-0351
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
39.755506 -84.155008
http://webersautomotiveservice.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
262 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Heidi05/12/2022
Weber Automotive never fails to work on my car when I need it. Professional staff. I have never had any issues after they service my car. The staff also looks over my whole car whenever it's there. Highly recommend!! Thanks John, Andy and the rest of your crew.
    Jocelyn04/28/2022
These guys got me back on the road within a couple hours! Excellent auto shop!
    Cory04/21/2022
    Doug04/15/2022
Very competent people taking care of my vehicles. I have always had a great experience at Weber?s.
    Christine04/14/2022
Weber Automotive is a great trustworthy and reliable place. My daughter had her car vandalized (parts stolen from it). We had it towed to Weber over a weekend and they got the parts, did the work and had it back to my daughter on Monday. This place is has first class service. They even picked my daughter up from her college dorm and brought her to the shop to get her car. I cannot thank them enough. We will definitely use them again.
    Paul03/10/2022
Webers has always treated us extremely well. Trust them 100% to make the proper recommendations, never try to oversell or overpromise, and maintain reasonable prices and great quality.
    Sydney02/04/2022
Great place, great prices, great staff!
    Ginny01/13/2022
    Joan01/13/2022
    Bill01/06/2022
Great friendly service. Gave me a ride home up the street when I dropped off vehicle. Always call to let you know what's up with vehicle and costs. Use only quality parts. And guarantee work.
    Megan01/06/2022
Just the best, we love them. Easy to talk with. Very fair prices.
    Tom01/06/2022
    Janice12/30/2021
    Clint12/23/2021
I have used Webers Automotive Service a few times now and they have always done a wonderful job. I have a 2017 Ram 2500 truck that is prone to the heater core getting clogged up. It?s not leaking so it just needs flushed out every 12-18 months or so. Weber?s is fair priced, perform the necessary work, and get my truck back to me fairly quickly.
    Tom12/02/2021
    Jesse12/02/2021
An honest car shop
    Doug11/09/2021
Fast courtesy service. These guys do a great job!!
    Lisa10/21/2021
I am so grateful to have found Weber?s. They were able to work within my budget: repair instead of replace! They were able to get me an appointment the next day, had my car ready to go in a matter of hours and were professional and courteous. I can trust that would never take advantage of my lack of knowledge. The combination of integrity and excellence at Weber?s is invaluable.
    Alana09/02/2021
You guys are always great & honest!
    Bryan08/19/2021
Always feel like I'm made a priority. work is always done quickly and at a very reasonable rate. I won't take my vehicles to anyone else.
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo